Central Assembly · Springfield, MO

Central Assembly · Springfield, MO header image 1

Josiah & Hungry Hearts

20220626_Thumbnail_1280x720_8i4ch.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: Kings & Values, pt. 1
Sunday June 26, 2022
Sermon Slides | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

A Conversation with Pastor Chase Replogle (Father’s Day 2022)

20220619_CONVERSATION_graphic_1280x7207fl9q.j...
Dr. Jim Bradford & Pastor Chase Replogle
Sunday June 19, 2022

Dick Brogden

Generic_Background_v3_GPP8ribd.jpeg
Dick Brogden
Sunday June 12, 2022
Sermon Slides

The Power We Can Have (Pentecost Sunday 2022)

20220605_Thumbnail_1280x720_91o5a.jpeg
Pastor Jim Bradford
Sunday June 5, 2022
Sermon Slides

Nicky Cruz

nickycruzThumbnailEDIT2001624sx.jpeg
Speaker: Nicky Cruz
Sunday May 29, 2022

Christopher Alam

Screen_Shot_2022-05-24_at_21802_PM_RESIZE6k5q...
Speaker: Christopher Alam
Sunday May 22, 2022
Sermon Slides

When Jesus Steps In To Our Failures

20220501_Thumbnail_1280x720_8k0eh.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: When Jesus Steps In, Pt 3
Sunday May 1, 2022
Sermon Slides | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

When Jesus Steps In To Our Doubts

20220424_Thumbnail_1280x720_7u5et.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: When Jesus Steps In, Pt 2
Sunday April 24, 2022
Sermon Slides | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

When Jesus Steps In To Our Fears (Easter Sunday 2022)

20220417_Thumbnail_1280x720_adcpt.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: When Jesus Steps In, Pt 1
Sunday April 17, 2022
Sermon Slides | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

Good Friday 2022

20220415_Good_Friday_Thumbnail_1280x720_90vti...
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Sunday April 15, 2022
Sermon Slides

Jesus Wept (Palm Sunday 2022)

20220410_Sun_AM_Thumbnail_1280x720_5zllf.jpeg
Speaker: Anthony Matrone, Connect Pastor
Sunday April 10, 2022
Sermon Slides | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

When Prayers Seem Unanswered

20220403_Sun_AM_Thumbnail_1280x720_attfu.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Sunday April 3, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

The Tabernacle: A Journey of Worship

20220327_Thumbnail_1280x720_7h5dt.jpg
Speaker: Josh Shaffer, Worship Pastor
Sunday March 27, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

Worship Is Life

Worship_is_Life_-_Central_Assembly_3-20-22_72...
Speaker: Todd Marshall
Sunday March 20, 2022
Sermon Graphics

Don’t Go There

20220313_Thumbnail_1280x720_93lap.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 9
Sunday March 13, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

God’s Abundance and You

20220306_Thumbnail_1280x720_8ldur.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 8
Sunday March 6, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

If My People…

20220227_Thumbnail_1280x720_9ayi8.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 7
Sunday February 27, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

When God’s Glory Comes

20220220_Thumbnail_1280x7206uhce.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 6
Sunday February 20, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

Our Hearts, His Presence

20220213_Sun_AM_Thumbnail_1280x720_bmlzv.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 5
Sunday February 13, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

The Lord Gives Wisdom

20220206_Thumbnail_1280x720_9qjba.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 4
Sunday February 6, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

Extravagant Worship & God’s Presence

20220130_Sun_AM_Thumbnail_1280x720_a9k94.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 3
Sunday January 30, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

Responding To Your Past

202201232_Sun_AM_Thumbnail_1280x720_b6kw9.jpe...
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 2
Sunday January 23, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

Embracing God’s Moments

20220116_Sun_AM_Thumbnail_1280x720_8xj01.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Series: Solomon: The God Pursuit, Part 1
Sunday January 16, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

Lifting Voices in Prayer

20220109_Title_Slide_356x200_72sf5.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Sunday January 9, 2022
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion | Discussion Questions

Withdrawing To Advance

Christmas_At_Central_356x200_7p62g.jpeg
Speaker: Pastor Jim Bradford
Sunday January 2, 2022
YouVersion

A Disappointing Christmas

Christmas_At_Central_356x200_7p62g.jpeg
Speaker: Josh Seaman, Family Ministries Pastor
Sunday December 26, 2021
YouVersion

The Christmas Before Christmas

20211219_Thumbnail_356x200_bcoep.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Sunday December 19, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

A Timeless Benediction

20211212_Sun_AM_Thumbnail_356x200_7px8b.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: Gritty Spirituality, pt12
Sunday December 12, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

The Holidays and All Those People

20211205_Thumbnail_356x200_bp9s8.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: Gritty Spirituality, pt11
10:45am, Sunday December 5, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

Next Best Thing

20211128_Thumbnail_356x200_6wfge.jpeg
Speaker: Anthony Matrone, Connect Pastor
10:45am, Sunday November 28, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

Love Them Anyway

20211121_Thumbnail_356x200_6evzz.jpeg
Speaker: Wilfredo "Choco" De Jesus
10:45am, Sunday November 21, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

Thorny Grace

20211114_Thumbnail_356x200_9fm1n.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: Gritty Spirituality, pt10
10:45am, Sunday November 14, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

Spiritual Drift

20211107_Thumbnail_356x200_bei8b.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: Gritty Spirituality, pt9
9:00am, Sunday November 7, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

How We Got the Bible

20211031_Thumbnail_356x200_8ukxe.jpeg
Speaker: Ruthie Oberg
Reformation Sunday
10:45am, Sunday October 31, 2021
Sermon Graphics

Being Sized Up

20211024_Thumbnail_356x200_b8ci3.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: Gritty Spirituality, pt8
Sunday October 24, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

Living in God‘s Supply

20211017_Thumbnail_356x200_7mhch.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: Gritty Spirituality, pt7
Sunday October 17, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

Risky Generosity

20211010_Thumbnail_356x200_91pdv.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Jim Bradford
Series: Gritty Spirituality, pt6
10:45am, Sunday October 10, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

Jesus is the Living Water

20211003_Thumbnail_356x200_afmxq.jpeg
Speaker: Dr. Steve Pulis, Mobilization Pastor
Sunday October 3, 2021
Sermon Graphics | YouVersion

Beyond Borders

20210926_Thumbnail_356x200_8s4z2.jpeg
Speaker: Mark Hausfeld
Sunday September 26, 2021
Sermon Graphics

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App